background image

Tour Unavailable

Disney Paris Xmas Lights  Is currently Unavailable
Please see our current tours below

Current Tours

Date Tour
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 4* London Weekend (March) View Tour..
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 Eureka Children's Museum View Tour..
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 London Weekend (April) SOLD OUT View Tour..
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 Dreamgirls View Tour..
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 42nd Street View Tour..
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 Liverpool & the Terraccotta Army View Tour..
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 The King and I, London View Tour..
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 Kinky Boots View Tour..
Sunday, 22 July, 2018 London Luxury Sunborn Yacht View Tour..
Saturday, 11 August, 2018 London Weekend (Aug) View Tour..
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Tina Turner Musical View Tour..
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Company (New Musical) View Tour..
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 School of Rock View Tour..
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Motown the Musical View Tour..
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 London Weekend (Oct) View Tour..
Friday, 2 November, 2018 1914-1918 Remembered View Tour..
Friday, 9 November, 2018 Armistice Day Tour (100 Years) View Tour..
Friday, 9 November, 2018 Armistice Day Tour (Ostend) SOLD OUT View Tour..
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 London Weekend (Kidderminster) View Tour..
Sunday, 11 November, 2018 Disneyland Paris Bonfire & Fireworks View Tour..
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 Thursford Xmas Show (Kidderminster) View Tour..
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 Thursford Xmas Show View Tour..
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 London Xmas Shopper View Tour..
Friday, 7 December, 2018 Bruges and Lille Xmas Markets View Tour..
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 Luxury Sunborn Yacht London View Tour..
Monday, 31 December, 2018 New Year in London View Tour..