background image

Tour Unavailable

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock (July - Aug)  Is currently Unavailable
Please see our current tours below

Current Tours

Date Tour
Saturday, 14 August, 2021 Sunborn, Greenwich & London SOLD OUT View Tour..
Saturday, 14 August, 2021 Sunborn & Greenwich (Kidd) SOLD OUT View Tour..
Friday, 20 August, 2021 Sandringham & Norfolk Broads View Tour..
Monday, 23 August, 2021 Devon Summer Holiday 1 Room Left View Tour..
Thursday, 2 September, 2021 Tina Turner Musical OFFER View Tour..
Saturday, 4 September, 2021 F1 Weekend Get-Together View Tour..
Monday, 4 October, 2021 Portmerion and North Wales View Tour..
Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 The Art of Banksy, London View Tour..
Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 Cinderella the Musical View Tour..
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021 Looe, Port Isaac and Cornish Delights View Tour..
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 F1 Weekend Get-Together View Tour..
Monday, 15 November, 2021 Blackpool Illuminations All-Inclusive OFFER View Tour..
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 London from Kidderminster View Tour..
Saturday, 27 November, 2021 London & Winter Wonderland View Tour..
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 Pretty Woman (More Seats Secured) View Tour..
Friday, 3 December, 2021 Bruges Xmas Markets View Tour..
Saturday, 11 December, 2021 Bath and Bristol Xmas Markets OFFER View Tour..
Sunday, 12 December, 2021 Scottish Xmas Markets All-Incl View Tour..
Friday, 24 December, 2021 Christmas in Warwickshire OFFER View Tour..
Monday, 10 January, 2022 Burns Night All-Inclusive Scotland OFFER View Tour..
Friday, 14 January, 2022 Torquay 22nd Anniversary Weekend View Tour..
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 Llanberis and North Wales All-Incl. View Tour..
Friday, 4 March, 2022 Salisbury and Sapphire Gin View Tour..
Friday, 18 March, 2022 Bournemouth All-Inclusive OFFER View Tour..
Saturday, 19 March, 2022 London Weekend OFFER View Tour..
Friday, 29 April, 2022 Floriade Amsterdam & Keukenhof View Tour..
Thursday, 2 June, 2022 Queen's Platinum Jubilee (3 Days) OFFER View Tour..
Saturday, 4 June, 2022 Queen's Platinum Jubilee (2 Days) OFFER View Tour..
Friday, 1 July, 2022 British F1 Grand Prix 2022 View Tour..
Friday, 25 November, 2022 Paris Xmas Markets River Cruise View Tour..