background image

Tour Unavailable

The Girls Musical  Is currently Unavailable
Please see our current tours below

Current Tours

Date Tour
Monday, 1 January, 2018 London Weekends for Individuals View Tour..
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 Thursford Xmas Show (Kidderminster) SOLD OUT View Tour..
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 Thursford Xmas Show SOLD OUT View Tour..
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 London Xmas Shopper SOLD OUT View Tour..
Friday, 7 December, 2018 Bruges and Lille Xmas Markets CANC OFFER View Tour..
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 Luxury Sunborn Yacht London View Tour..
Sunday, 16 December, 2018 Christmas at BEAMISH View Tour..
Monday, 24 December, 2018 Christmas in Oxfordshire SOLD OUT View Tour..
Monday, 24 December, 2018 Christmas in Derbyshire View Tour..
Monday, 31 December, 2018 New Year in London View Tour..
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 4* London Weekend (March) View Tour..
Monday, 1 April, 2019 Tina Turner the Musical View Tour..
Saturday, 4 May, 2019 Liverpool Weekend (Bank Holiday Weekend) View Tour..
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 Come From Away (New Musical) View Tour..
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 9 - 5 The Musical (Dolly Parton Musical) View Tour..
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 Waitress the Musical (New) View Tour..
Sunday, 9 June, 2019 Sunborn & Greenwich (Kidderminster) View Tour..
Sunday, 9 June, 2019 Luxury Sunborn Yacht, London View Tour..
Friday, 28 June, 2019 Luxury Sunborn Yacht, London View Tour..
Saturday, 6 July, 2019 Cambridge and Ely Summer Break View Tour..
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 Normandy Landing Beaches and Rouen View Tour..
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 Sunborn Yacht & Notting Hill Carnival View Tour..
Saturday, 26 October, 2019 London & Camden Weekend (Oct) View Tour..
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 London from Kidderminster View Tour..
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 Chester and Liverpool Christmas Markets View Tour..
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 Thursford Xmas Show 2019 View Tour..
Friday, 6 December, 2019 Bruges Xmas Markets View Tour..