background image

Tour Unavailable

The Bodyguard SOLD OUT  Is currently Unavailable
Please see our current tours below

Current Tours

Date Tour
Monday, 1 January, 2018 London Weekends for Individuals View Tour..
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Tina Turner Musical SOLD OUT View Tour..
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 London Day Trip (Aug) View Tour..
Sunday, 9 September, 2018 South Yorkshire Wildlife Park View Tour..
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 Les Miserables SOLD OUT View Tour..
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 Bat Out of Hell Musical SOLD OUT View Tour..
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 42nd Street SOLD OUT View Tour..
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Motown the Musical View Tour..
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 School of Rock View Tour..
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Company (New Musical) View Tour..
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 London Weekend (Oct) View Tour..
Friday, 9 November, 2018 Armistice Day Tour (100 Years) View Tour..
Friday, 9 November, 2018 Armistice Day Tour (Ostend) SOLD OUT View Tour..
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 London Weekend (Kidderminster) View Tour..
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 Thursford Xmas Show (Kidderminster) SOLD OUT View Tour..
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 Thursford Xmas Show SOLD OUT View Tour..
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 London Xmas Shopper View Tour..
Friday, 7 December, 2018 Bruges and Lille Xmas Markets View Tour..
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 Luxury Sunborn Yacht London View Tour..
Sunday, 16 December, 2018 Christmas at BEAMISH View Tour..
Monday, 24 December, 2018 Christmas in Oxfordshire View Tour..
Monday, 24 December, 2018 Christmas in Derbyshire View Tour..
Monday, 31 December, 2018 New Year in London View Tour..
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 4* London Weekend (March) View Tour..
Monday, 1 April, 2019 Tina Turner the Musical View Tour..
Sunday, 9 June, 2019 Luxury Sunborn Yacht, London View Tour..
Friday, 28 June, 2019 Luxury Sunborn Yacht, London View Tour..
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 Normandy Landing Beaches and Rouen View Tour..
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 Sunborn Yacht & Notting Hill Carnival View Tour..